Hey!

Hello site viewers! sorry I’ve been gone for so long, I’ve been down a long miserable road these last few months, especially with nearly losing myself, everythings okay now πŸ™‚

Well I met Tom at a book store and I was so NERVOUS I talked to him about what I want to do when I graduate and he told me my plans were great and if I needed any help making my dreams come true he would try and help!!! πŸ˜€

So now that things are fine and everything it’s time to tell you guys although CPH has now left us, I will be staying for the sake of the Jedi order, and to teach these younglings all of my wisdom, because this is what Tom would want……I think.

Anyways if you want to ask me anything feel free!

5 thoughts on “Hey!

    • The idea is still there but I’ve really fallen behind on getting all the descriptions, drawings and mascots together, I’ve been working very hard on school so I haven’t really been checking emails or anything. so sorry! But hopefully I can still do it and it will be released in 2015

Leave a comment