I’m Leaving The OY Community……

Guys, I’ve had alot of fun on the site, and I’ve made a lot of new friends, but, ever since the OY book series ended, people aren’t as happy, famous superfolders are leaving, Tom is getting angrier, there are more trolls than ever, and, well, basically it hasn’t been the same. Trevor, you are my best friend, and I hope we can still be in touch with Skype. As for the rest of you, thank you all for the support you have given me. If you want to keep in touch with me, go to my website:

http://castanedaplankharmonproductions.wordpress.com/

I honestly feel like crying right now, thinking about all the good times. I just wanna say………thank you.

May the folds be with you, always. :’)

-CPH

PS I will still be checking out OE and the EU, and I may comment once in a while.

14 thoughts on “I’m Leaving The OY Community……

  1. Two things:

    1. All good things must come to an end.

    2. I never really got to know you, but… goodbye…

  2. I never got to know you. But I have been on this sight before. I’ve seen many retro (my own murkism for super super super super super awesome) stuff. I’m a Origami Jedi Youngling. And by that I mean new SF. We’re are Jedi. The Jedi Masters may still need you, even now now. If you leave the Jedi Order may or may not fall. But if this is your choice, you may go. May the Force be with you, and with us all.

Leave a comment