SHOUTOUTS!!!!

well, I believe since It’s been over two years having the site I think it would be perfect for SHOUTOUTS!!!! (I’M EVEN ADDING FAMOUS PEOPLE TO THIS TOO!!)

HERE WE GO!!!:

FIRST ONE GOES TO CPH, WHO’S HELPED ME THROUGH IT ALL,

NEXT GOES TO EVIL JAWA, WHO IS VERY STOOKY!!

NEXT IS SF GRANT FROM THE WIKI, FOR BIENG FOR MAKING STOOKY ORIGAMI AND MADE 250 COVER YODAS IN 1 1/2 DAYS, AND SHAPING THE WIKI

THEN, JC WHO DOES OYTS AND THE EU!!

ALSO MEGAN/PHRED WHO IS FAMOUS FOR INVENTING THE WORD FIZZPOP!

CJ AND HIS BROTHER FOR BEING REALLY STOOKY,

WB FIRK WHO MAKES STOOKY ORIGAMI!!

JESSENIA FOR BEING SUPER STOOKY AND ACOMPLISHING 1,000 ORIGAMI YODAS!!

AND PURSEGIRL! WHO CREATED THE STOOKIEST PURSE EVER, AND BEING A ROCKETS SF!!!

 

NOW FOR FAMOUS PEOPLE:                                                                FIRST TOM ANGLEBERGER FOR BEING STOOKY AND WRITING VERY AMAZING BOOKS THAT WHEN I PICK THEM UP, I CANNOT PUT THEM DOWN,                        

GEORGE LUCAS, WHO CREATED STAR WARS,

STEPHEN SPIELBERG, WHO MAKES AMAZING FILMS,

J.R.R TOLKIEN WHO WROTE LORD OF THE RINGS AND THE HOBBIT!!!

ALL THE STAR WARS ACTORS!!

JOHN JACKSON MILLER, AUTHOR OF THE BOOK KENOBI.

LASTLY MY INSPIRATIONS (AND TOM IS ONE ALSO):                            J.J ABRAMS, DIRECTOR OF SUPER 8 STAR TREK (NOT A BIG TREK FAN) AND NOW STAR WARS!!!! (GOOD LUCK J.J!)                                 JOEY GRACEFFA WHO INSPIRES ME EVERYDAY TELLING ME IT’S OKAY TO BE DIFFERENT, AND LASTLY (THIS PERSONS NOT FAMOUS BUT IN MY WORLD SHE WAS) MY BEST FRIEND HANNAH, WHO DIED IN 7TH GRADE DUE TO CANCER, I MISS HER AND SHE’S IN MY THOUGHTS ALL THE TIME.

WELL THAT’S IT THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR BEING THERE FOR ME AND BEING AWESOME, I’M SO GRATEFUL I KNOW YOU PEOPLE I LISTED, AND YOU GUYS ARE SO AMAZING,

AND IF I DIDN’T LIST YOU I’M SORRY BUT I WILL DO ANOTHER ONE SOON!

 

HAVE A GOOD DAY .

 

 

11 thoughts on “SHOUTOUTS!!!!

Leave a Reply

