JEDI TREVOR INTERVIEWS TOMMY LOMAX!!

Okay, well I saw CPH doing this so I decided to contact Tommy since he’s a good friend of mine, well here we go!

 

Q: Why did you decide to make origami yoda case files?

A: Well one of my two life long dreams is to be a cop and work on and look at case files! My other life long dream Job is to be an author, so i gave the case file a whirl for practice.

Q: Do you ever get annoyed with harvey?

A: YES!!! I mean he’s my friend but he really get’s annoying sometimes, but who doen’t get annoying?

 

Q: Do you believe in origami yoda?

A:  absolutely

 

Q: What do you think of Dwight?

A: Dwights just…. Dwight! Our lives would be boring and miserable without him.

 

Q: How are you and Sara doing?

A: uhhh… fine I guess? I never got the guts yet to really ask her to be my.. you know.

 

Q: How was the DC trip??

A: How did you know we were going to DC? Anyway, we don’t go till the 9th! And I’m nervous, but very excited!!

 

so there you go!!! glad to try something new!!

Thanks CPH forthe idea!

 

MAY THE FOLDS BE WITH US.

2 thoughts on “JEDI TREVOR INTERVIEWS TOMMY LOMAX!!

Leave a Reply

