SF CPH’S STORY: The Return of ________?

Yes, I made a story that JC will post on the OY EU. Don’t ask who will return in the story, but let me just say it is someone from the OY books and not from the EU. Can you guess who? When JC posts the story, I will post the link. Also, whoever guesses the cover star of my story will win an email of the unedited version of the story before it comes out (if JC lets me)! I will be really surprised if anyone figures this out!

The Return of Who

5 thoughts on “SF CPH’S STORY: The Return of ________?

Leave a Reply

