MY CONTEST MEMORY!!!!!

Well I was on the old OY site and look what I found….

image

My old 3rd place winning origami picture from the 100th clone wars episode contest!!!!!! I love this picture but I think I should have put in more detail but oh well, this was when I was unknown and a novice SF, but it was just for the fun anyways!!! 🙂 thank you all for being very kind supportive!!!

ALSO PS:

BE KIND TO SF FIRK!!!! FOR ALL OF YOU WHO WERE MEAN TO HIM, THATS VERY RUDE AND TECHNICALLY CYBER BULLYING!!!! HES LEAVING HIS OWN SITE AND ORIGAMIYODA BECAUSE OF THE HARSHNESS, SO PLEASE IF YOU SEE HIM ON THE SITE PLEASE LEAVE A COMPLIMENT, HE EARNED IT!!!

PPS:

IM NOT SAYING THIS BECAUSE I WANNA MAKE OTHERS FEEL BAD, IM DOING THIS BECAUSE I CARE BECAUASE WE ARE ALL HUMAN!!!!! AND WE ALL HAVE FEELINGS!!!

THANK YOU!!!

2 thoughts on “MY CONTEST MEMORY!!!!!

Leave a Reply

