Site changes

hey sf’s I just wanted to thank you guys who have been so nice to me and sticking up for me in my time of need,
I really appreciate it.
But now it’s time to make some changes!
Since SF Megan/phred don’t make crafts to post very often we are going to have a new site crafter.
Evil jawa will stay as webmaster for sure!!!
And as for the hall of fame it’s going to change and/or be removed.
Oh and as well SF cj will remain a site drawer so that’s good!
Thanks for viewing the site and stuff for me it really helps me!!!
As for site stats currently at the moment we have 6,079 views so that’s excellent!
If we make it to 10,000 views were gonna end up having a party!!!

3 thoughts on “Site changes

Leave a Reply

