Another late update….

Hey guys sorry for no posts for like a couple weeks I’m trying to get everything set for my youtube channel and stuff so I really need to speed that up!!

Meanwhile I’m working on music videos on my channel and stuff, just to tell you to get a really nice one it takes at least a few hours or even a day!
And other news I’m finishing up my script for time travelers part 2 and to give you a hint there will be a few more actors in this one!

As for foldiana jones I just started writing a script for episode 2
And we still need two more actors
So if your interested drop me a comment!

6 thoughts on “Another late update….

Leave a Reply

