News and updates

Hey sfs and guests!
I have returned but might not be on for very long. First thing is first the site title has now officially changed it is no longer type294’s blog it is now SF Jedi Trevor’s site!!! It’s

ex”site”ing

Get it!!!! 😀
The status of the site is going good we now have 3,286 views and its all thanks to you guys you guys are amazing!!!!
Um well you guys Might see me tommorow for I might find or make new origami or maybe a new youtube video or something but in how to fold #2 I saw only two comments please send me more I love the suggestions!!

~ thanks SF Jedi Trevor

Leave a Reply

