I officially create my own council!!!!

Do you know Tom Anglebergers website origamiyoda.wordpress.com ????
Well I enjoy his books and I decided to become a super folder and its pretty fun so I guess I will post whatever I make up on here with instructions to help people with it for people that join this site and if you sign up, you will become apart of My OFFICIAL ORIGAMI FOLDER COUNCIL!!!!!! And if you draw or make story’s or make films do that and post it!!!! ( instructions to post things are in the menu button under “how to post YOUR stuff on my site”) ps if your on a computer search it up

~ Thanks!

Website owner Trevor McBride

20121207-212119.jpg

20121207-212222.jpg

20121207-212507.jpg

Leave a Reply

